Welcome to the innards of my mind.

Throughout this blog you will discover my thoughts and opinions that I have on a day to day basis. Sometimes I’ll share songs, sometimes it will be a memory, other times I’ll dive into rants, questions, or future thoughts. I’ll uncover present problems, both in society and on a much more personal level. Although I can’t guarantee you’ll always enjoy the path I take this site, I can promise I don’t always care, for this is my thoughts. If you disagree, I encourage you to start your own stream of consciousness blog to unveil how your mind works. Enjoy, to those who stick around.

For my first post my wife has suggested I have decided to do a quick interview, conducted by my wife, author Taylor Nicole, in an attempt for my readers to get to know me better. Below is our conversation (Taylor’s questions in T my responses in J). If you have nay questions to get to know me better comment below and I will answer honestly with haste.

T:Why have you decided to start a career in advocacy work?

J:I just want to help, honestly. I just feel like I can help somebody.

T:What is your favorite part about being a dad?

J:(laughs) watching him learn and become a person.

T: If you could have a cup of coffee with anyone in the world, who would it be?

J: Myself, I don’t like people.

T:How do you think the war on drugs could be stopped?

J:If the government stopped providing them. I don’t think it should be a war to begin with. Essentially all their doing is hurting the person who’s hurting themselves half the time.

T:What advice do you have to give to anyone who helps take care of someone with a severe mental illness?

J:(Sighs) Be patient, and don’t give up. Remember you’re only human.

T:What’s the best joke in the world?

J:Life.

 

T:What three laws would you like to see changed?

J:Legalization of marijuana, tougher laws against rapist and molesters, and I believe there should be a lot more programs for people in need, I don’t think tax money is being spent right.

T:What song is stuck in your head right now?

J:”Chemical Prisoner” by Falling In Reverse

 

Drop our get to know me questions in the comments below. Until next time.

 

JONES

 

Leave a Reply

